Lookie What I Got

7 Dec

I admit it! Sometimes I’m a little forgetful about taking my vitamins and my medication (I hope my doctor isn’t reading this ;-)) so I decided that maybe if I got a cute little pill box, I might be more encouraged to actually take my medicine. Check out this little baby:

It’s adorable and sassy! It’s from Anne Taintor, which sells several vintage-inspired products with funny little sayings.

Here’s another holiday related Anne Taintor product, just for fun:

The best part is that my new pill box is metal, so it says closed in my purse! I’ve tried other plastic pill boxes before and they always pop open in my purse. You know what that means – B12 dust all over everything. I swear officer, it’s just B12 dust. 😉

So far, I am 2 for 2 days of taking all my vitamins and meds since I got my pill box! 😀

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Do you have any secrets or tricks to help you remember to take your vitamins?

One Response to “Lookie What I Got”

  1. Leeann @ Join the Gossip December 8, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    Yeah, I never remember. I’m so bad! I need to set an alarm for myself.

    That box is way cute!

Leave a Reply

